We’re off to see the wizard!

We’ll not quite. But we are going to a magical place! For me at least.

I’m off on my jollies to Crete, Greece. The wonderful land of lovely sunshine, relaxing beaches and delicious food. There’s nothing quite like a giant fresh watermelon/ real Feta cheese/ Greek lemon chicken. Mmmmmm.

It’s the family tradition to go to Greece for our annual holiday as we have a shack house out there. It’s only small but it’s comfortable enough in the summer. Normally we would go in August, often we would be out there for my birthday, but because my family are tight wads we’re going when it’s cheaper this year.

HOPEFULLY I won’t get too sunburnt this year but I make no promises. See you in two weeks! Stay as awesome as ever!

2 thoughts on “We’re off to see the wizard!

Leave a Reply

